Angrboda

[Catching up on some Intro posts for People.]

I’ve mentioned in some places that I’m not compatible with Angrboda, however it turned out to be limited to the Face I was interacting with. She was a stricter Face that was too similar to my mother, and we were just going to butt heads too much. Some of this was influenced by what I’d heard of Angrboda, so I had unintentionally drawn a Face that fit with all this to me.

At some point in the second half of 2015, I realized that a different Face was hanging around but not quite coming forward. I didn’t push interacting because I had other things to deal with, and then I was sort of introduced to this Face via a dream in which we had a conversation mostly in Spanish with some English. Because of this dream, I refer to this Face as Abuela since that’s what I called Her in the dream (abuela, “grandmother”).

She has a tumblr tag (Angrboda) and falls under the general Pack tags (wolves, wolves: pics, Wolf mode, werewolves). For the most part, She just reminds me to keep the whole Pack close, so I currently don’t do a whole lot only for Her.

Leave a Reply

