Returning (#divine cookbook)

I’m obviously not much of a kitchen person because this is only the second time using this tag (divine cookbook).

The first time feaured two ingredient ice cream (freeze bananas and add whatever you want), and I returned to this. That post has a link to a recipe and a video, of anyone needs specifics, btw.

This time I just had one banana (single serving), so I added some peanut butter to taste. I kinda offered it to the Pack in general instead of specifying anyone.

We still have the blender from last time, so I still didn’t quite trust blending completely frozen banana and opted for chilling them again (the resulting mix gets set in the freezer to set up).

Leave a Reply

