Frey (i)

SourceIt seems a little easier to casually reblog posts under a deity’s name on tumblr. This is one example of when, for me at least, there’s a glimmer of Frey in someone else. Flower beards are a definite Vanic thing for me, but the man’s reclamation of ‘faggot’ as a gay man also speaks to a queer friendly vibe I get from Frey. Like, I’m not looking to argue with anyone that He’s gay af because all your faves are queer, but I have -5 tolerance for not acknowledging that He can present as queer friendly and supportive to us.

Leave a Reply

