A goodbye by any other name

In the fall of 2015, I started a segment of shadow work I referred to as #equinox shadow work 2015, which was supposed to last until the spring equinox of 2016. It was the reason for The Burning that I talked about here on WP and all of the Leaving.

There are Unseen processes at work with Leaving, and levels and clarifiers that didn’t always make sense. I knew there was some sort of paperwork element and getting approval, and  I know there was a delay in when I got the news due to the amount of People Leaving.

There were also delays in me sharing because 1) I needed time before sharing something like that publicly, and 2) Sometimes People came back or entered a clarified region that was like “kinda back”, so I didn’t want to cause a lot of confusion. Sometimes, I was asked as part of the Leaving process to not share until a certain time had passed or until a certain date.

While I’m sure it was easy to see the signs in the posts I shared on the full moons in the latter part of 2016, but Mani was one of the People Who Left. He wanted me to finish out writing something for each full moon, but He also wanted me to wait until the total solar eclipse in 2017 to publicly reveal that He’d Left.

I’m not 100% sure why, but here’s the post that’s been scheduled for a year and a month into the future (written on the summer solstice of 2016). I changed through shadow work and kept winding up incompatible with Faces He tried to turn my way. His Faces were dealing with shadow work rubbing off onto Them, in some cases. Things weren’t at a point that it was impossible to continue, but things changed in terms of agreements and negotiations to the point that it was easier for Him to Leave.

Leave a Reply

